Contact Us


Warrnambool

575 Raglan Parade
Warrnambool
Victoria 3280
Phone: (03) 5563 1800
Fax: (03) 5563 1882

News Enquiries

editor@thestandard.net.au

Display Advertising Enquiries

damian.hetherington@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 5563 1914

Classifieds Advertising Enquiries

classie@standard.fairfax.com.au
Phone: (03) 5563 1888

Photo Orders

sue.hunt@fairfaxmedia.com.au
(03) 55631849

Editor In Chief

Steve Kelly

Chief of Staff

Mary Alexander
malexander@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 55631852

Sports Editor

Greg Best
grbest@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone (03) 55631861

Digital Editor

Jono Pech
j.pech@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone (03) 55 631863

Special Publications Editor

Ian Pech
ipech@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 55631839

Sales Manager

Karl van Bruggen
kvanbruggen@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (03) 5563 1838

Artwork Requirements

The following details are to assist clients, advertising agencies and graphic designers in the production of suitable PDF artwork for digital press advertisements.
Click to Download File » (665.3kb)

Production Manager

Wayne Stanley
wstanley@fairfaxmedia.com.au

General Manager Western Victoria

Tim Lewis
tim.lewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Subscribe

To subscribe to The Standard, contact Rowan Gordjin on (03) 55 631 938.

Media Kit

Advertising Media Kit, your guide to Advertising in Print and Online.
Click to Download File » (4264.3kb)

Online Rate Card

Advertising Rates for The Standard's Online Advertising
Click to Download File » (511.1kb)

Advertising Rate Card

Advertising Rates for The Standard and associated publications.
Click to Download File » (395.7kb)

Sponsorship

Sponsorship application form for events and community groups.
Click to Download File » (80.9kb)




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop