Woolsthorpe's Glenn Britnell and Cobden's Ian Morris beaten for Australian Dairy Farmers board

Carlene Dowie
Updated November 30 2022 - 1:20pm, first published 12:35pm
Australian Dairy Farmers president Rick Gladigau, Mount Torrens, SA, was re-elected for a second term on Thursday.

Two south-west farmers have failed in their bids to win a seat on the board of Australian Dairy Farmers.

Carlene Dowie

Carlene Dowie is the editor of the Australian Dairyfarmer magazine and has more than 30 years' experience as a rural journalist.

Get the latest Warrnambool news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.