NT Australians of the Year announced

Updated November 2 2022 - 7:59am, first published 7:50am
Clockwise from top left: Samuel Bush-Blanasi; Jahdai Vigona; Sacha King and Bernard Tipiloura.

The 2023 NT Australian of the Year Awards have been announced today at the Darwin Convention Centre in the presence of Her Honour the Honourable Vicki O'Halloran, Administrator of the Northern Territory and The Honourable Natasha Fyles, Chief Minister of the Northern Territory.

Get the latest Warrnambool news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.